What You Can Expect on This Page

All Things that I’m Going to Publish

Sudeshna Adhikary
1 min readDec 18, 2020

Hey, hey, hey!! How are you doing?

I had initially started this page with plans to put forward little “Pieces of My Life” before you, my dear, fellow, word-bitten, hopelessly-in-love-with-words friend!

But.

As time swiftly flew by, and all I could do was blankly stare at it and wave my hand, I realised that I should expand my options, and write about all sorts of things.

So, I’m now going to introduce articles on UX/UI design, things related to different kinds of creative work and mental well-being, with the intention of helping you (and me, too) to produce your very best work! Or, the way I like to say it, to help you unleash your superpowers!!

Of course, “Pieces of My Life” will continue to make appearances every now and then. But even without it, all my articles will try to deal with real-life problems in a humorous and positive way.

Hope you like it!! Or let me know if you don’t. Just don’t go away! :)

Talk to you soon, buddy!! Take care!!!!

--

--

Sudeshna Adhikary

Creative, Crazy, Colourful and a true Cancerian. UX researcher/blogger at design-studio.medium.com.